5 réponses IoT par temps de canicule

5 réponses IoT par temps de canicule

5 réponses IoT par temps de canicule 0 Comments Written by Helena Furgoni 6th September 2019 Uncategorised L’été 2019 a été une saison caniculaire dans toute l’Europe, et en France les grosses chaleurs continuent de nous épuiser. Alors que le record de chaleur en août...
La Rose de l’Espace : on vous dit tout !

La Rose de l’Espace : on vous dit tout !

La Rose de l’Espace : on vous dit tout ! 0 Comments Written by Helena Furgoni 25th July 2019 Uncategorised Nous vous l’avions promis… Voici les résultats obtenus à l’issu du lancer de ballon de la Rose de l’Espace dans la stratosphère. Nous avons été...
Radio in Space

Radio in Space

Radio in Space 0 Comments Written by Helena Furgoni 10th July 2019 Uncategorised État de l’Art Aujourd’hui (et ce depuis près de 60 ans), la façon la plus courante de communiquer avec un vaisseau spatial est d’utiliser les ondes radio. Ces ondes sont les plus...
La Rose de l’Espace

La Rose de l’Espace

La Rose de l’Espace 0 Comments Written by Helena Furgoni 12th June 2019 Uncategorised Vers l’infini, et l’au-delà ! Il y a un an, Benoît et son équipe, futurs ingénieurs et étudiants de l’ECAM, ont contracté la fièvre de l’Espace, lors de la Mission Apolo...

Does IoT serve Smart Mobility ?

Does IoT serve Smart Mobility ?

Does IoT serve Smart Mobility ? 0 Comments Written by Helena Furgoni 10th September 2019 Uncategorised 53.8M € is the amount of investments in R&D in the automobile industry in 2018. The question is : how much were spent to solve the traffic management problematic...
5 ways to fight the heat using IoT

5 ways to fight the heat using IoT

5 ways to fight the heat using IoT 0 Comments Written by Helena Furgoni 6th September 2019 Uncategorised Summer 2019 was a scorching season in the whole Europe, and in France, the hot weather is still exhausting us. While the heat record has reached 48°C (118°F) in...
La Rose de l’Espace : all you want to know !

La Rose de l’Espace : all you want to know !

La Rose de l’Espace : all you want to know ! 0 Comments Written by Helena Furgoni 25th July 2019 Uncategorised Keeping our promise… Here are the results collected from the balloon from “La Rose de l’Espace”, launched into the stratosphere last...
Radio in Space

Radio in Space

Radio in Space 0 Comments Written by Helena Furgoni 10th July 2019 Uncategorised State-of-the-art Today (and for nearly 60 years), the most common way to communicate with a spacecraft is through radio waves, as they are the most effective for long-distance...
La Rose de l’Espace

La Rose de l’Espace

La Rose de l’Espace 0 Comments Written by Helena Furgoni 12th June 2019 Uncategorised To infinity… and beyond! A year ago, Benoît and his team, future engineers and students at ECAM, contracted space fever during the Apolo Pretzel Mission. On May 19, 2018,...